Events

August Events

Sat, Aug 13, 2022

NWA Boutique Pop-up Event

@ Brick & Mortar NWA, Rogers, AR

120 W Walnut St., Rogers, AR

10 am - 6 pm


September Events

Thu, Sep 8, 2022

NWA Girl Gang & Rejoicy Market

@ Behind the Momentary

702 SE 5th St., Bentonville, AR

6 pm - 10 pm

Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Fifth Market

@ Airship Coffee

1000 SE 5th St., Bentonville, AR

10 am - 5 pm


October Events

Sat, Oct 8, 2022

Homegrown Festival

@ Downtown Siloam Springs

9 am - 5 pm

Thu, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 16, 2022

It’s Fall Y’all Craft Fair

@ Benton County Fairgrounds  

9 am - 6 pm Th-Sa; 9 am - 3 pm Su

November Events

Sat, Nov 12 - Sun, Nov 13, 2022

Holiday Sales Event

@ Washington County Fairgrounds

9 am - 3 pm

Fri, Nov 18 - Sat, Nov 19, 2022

NWA Boutique Show

@ Rogers Convention Center

3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy., Rogers

Fri: 9 am - 9 pm; Sat: 9 am - 6 pm

Sat, Nov 26, 2022

Bentonville Winter Market

@ Bentonville Square

9 am - 7 pm